Organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Parties organization are often associated with problems. Money usually are limitation when celebration is being planned. In this essay I will discuss why and give a solution to this.

Sometimes people go over their limits to show off. They choose too fancy and big celebration. This leads to debts and constant tension in the family, especially if it is important one, like a wedding. Such stress is built up, because canceling orders or services which are just too expensive feels awkward and embarrassing. Moreover, constant replaning is required due to the lack of money, which results in much more time and work being done in vain.

Such troubles can be avoided, if some rules and advices will be taken into account. Firstly, party budget always must be smaller than money which are available, because some unexpected changes can happen at any time. Secondly, purpose of a celebration is to give emotions and make memories, but not to show off and such. From this comes a statement: There is no need for extra large and exclusive parties or events. Expanding this thought: using cheaper products and sometimes setting up everything without organizing companies is not wrong at all. Such practice could even safe budget, to then use it for more necessary things.

To sum up, when organizing family celebration, problems often arise. They are often related to choice of the budget and its effective usage. However, if products and companies with reasonable prices are planned to be used and money for unexpected changes are reserved, everything should go smoothly