Organized tour to remote areas and community is increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and environment.

In recent years, it is believed that organized tour to remote areas and community improve significantly. Meanwhile, others argue that there are a lot of negative effects to the environtment. However, I stand with the people who think that this trend give some benefits and leads to positive development.

One main reason remote areas become popular nowadays is social media. The development of technology, such as social media more and more common nowadays. Social media become a part of our daily life and plays a crucial role in our activities. Many people used to social media for everything, including get information because social media provide everything that people need, such as looking some place in remote areas. Nowadays, people prefer to go to remote areas is influenced by social media, they believed that everything in social media giving much satisfied, that’s why the number of people organised tour to remote areas increase significantly. However, in my opinion this trend give some benefits for the local people, as a result, local people can use opportunities for earning money and build some business. For example, local people can sell everything with more expensive cost because in the remote areas it is quite difficult to find everything that tourist need.

On the other hand, increasing number of organized tour to remote areas leads to negative impact for environment. In recent times, many people tend to fewer care with the environment, that’s why a lot of relaxing place destroy quickly. For example, many people visit well known place without attention, they destroy the place with littering.

In conclusion, the increasing number of organized tour to remote areas is not necessarily negative. However, people need to responsibilities with the environment they have visited.