Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to alter our character traits to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Personalities play a criucal role in our life to ensure our behaviour in public and influencing our character. There are on going debate regarding our predetermined our personalites, with some arguing that our genes determine to traits. However, I strongly disagree that while genetics contribute to our personalities, but by some environmental factors also play a substantial role in molding ourreactivity or introversion character for several valid reasons.

The fundamental reason for my inclination is that, genetics create predispositions, not fates. In other words, genes influaction some factors only like reactivity or introversion, but they do not make personalities because this think will not come by genes this make by natural envirnomental factors. To add to this, school and friend group also play a essential part on our genes by spending time with our classmate or with friend circle most to then have bad babits like to take cigratte or alcohal, after some time they force us to consume that but it will not good for our both physical and mental health.

Furthermore, by both parents support or influence to child tha also make then a good societical person. To explain this, in their free time if they will teach to their baby good habits or how to behaviour will adults in public place that totally change a children mind set. Beside this, if there mother and father avoid to speak bad word and improve their wrong toung in home then also they do not learn this thinks because after a birth to till goes for education in this between pupiles spend most of their time with their parents only and also it says that infant can easly learn new words by listening in near their place.

In conclusion, i believe that not by genes our character traits can match because other lot of think can change in very short time like their parents guidences, environmental influences and the major part is personal development.