Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It has become increasingly common for some people to argue that out of a state’s health budget, a large proportion ought to be diverted from treatment to expending on health education and preventative measures. I disagree with the view due to endangered patients and treating illness people.

Firstly, funding cuts to public hospitals endanger patients, and result in overburdened medical staff. This is mainly because when hospitals face budget cuts, they may have to limit services, reduce the number of available hospital beds, or close departments. This reduces access to essential healthcare for patients. Hospitals may struggle to provide timely care. As a result, there are long wait times for surgeries, diagnostic tests and emergency care.

Secondly, many people suffer from an injury or an illness that could not have been prevented and therefore it needs to be treated. This is because some injuries occur due to accidents, natural disasters, or events and may not be preventable despite safety measures. For example, car accidents, sports injuries, or falls can result in significant harm. Early diagnosis and treatment are crucial for boosting quality of life and preventing complications.

In conclusion, I believe that separating money for cure has benefits like preventing many diseases and treating illness humans rapidly.