Virtual reality technology is becoming increasingly popular. Some people believe it will change the way people interact with each other. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this rapidly progressing world, the surge in popularity of virtual technology enables individuals to embrace pretended environments and to engage with others remotely. In this context, I firmly believe that the people will be dependent on virtual reality rather than real-world experience. From my perspective, this is indeed a positive development along with slight disadvantages.

The primary reason that backs my stance is rapid inoculation of digital devices in our daily lives. For instance, there has been incredible inventions in the field of technology such as computers, mobile phones and artificial intelligence . So, if we have to talk to other person who lives in an other continent, than we are just a single touch away.

Similarly, the introduction of AI is a remarkable achievement in the era of digitalization. The AI and VR are now commonly used to make conference calls, to interact and to discuss work which helps to maintain harmony and team work between individuals without commuting or physical efforts which is more flexible. Moreover, VR experiences are fascinating for a human being and it provides with a opportunity to interact with people of different regions elevating social values.

On the other hand, the people are neglecting social gatherings, meet ups and community engagements because they are addicted to these technologies. They prefer to meet through vedio calls or zoom meetings rather than meeting in person ignoring the values of physical interactions.

In conclusion, as per my pregmatic knowledge, VR is gradually becoming more popular and in no time soon, face to face interactions will be replaced by virtual reality and simulated environment. This shift will have a positive impact on daily lives of people making it more comfortable and reliable.