over Population of urban areas has solved to numerous Problems. what are the Problems faced by urban People due to overPopulation and suggest ways by which gov and individual can tackle this Problem.

Nowadays, many cities are facing number of Problems due to over Population as many People live in one Place which even can create many difficulties. I will discuss causes of with appropriate solutions to tackle this Problem in Forthcoming Paragraphs.

To embark with Problems, due to overPopulation it leads to use of many vehicles which eventually create the traffic issues not only that but also there will be more airPollution as well as noise Pollution. moreover unemployment will increase as there will be many People but less Job opportunities. Furthermore if there is more Population then there will be more wasteage as well such as water, electricity Food which will create its shortage. for People bur in all of this, there will be luck of space For living, People have to live in small houses. Thus overPopulation can create numerous Problems

Now considering solutions of these Problems, Government should make some strict rules such as For wasting water, Food, electricity or throwing garbage anywhere they should get strict Punishment for that, Government should also improve Public transport so that People will use more Public transport than their own vehicle which eventually helps to reduce traffic as well as airPollution and noise Pollution, moreover government should give more and more Job opportunity for everyone so there will be less unemployment, Government should organise events for awareness of overPopulation.

Moreover, individual should use more Public transport, they should be more responsible for their city and they should not do unnecessary wasteage, they should not cut trees around them instead they should Plant more trees and also not throw the garbage anywhere it as a responsible citizen of the city, these are the least things they can do for the city to overcome these Problems.

In conclusion, although there are many Problems because of overPopulation like traffic issues or wasteages, government can make many rules to tackle these Problems.