Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

The world today has been confronting the persentage of population has increased, those suffering from ir are mainly urban aries around the world. A range of factors contribute to problematic situation and there are several viable remedies to tackle this problem, both of which will analyzed in this essay.

On the one hand, this issue can be largely atributed to underlying factors. The primary driving force behind this problem is that there are many joblees people in the village, which is why they want to work in urban areas. For example there is lack of job opportunities to cover the bills, as a result they decide that go to urban aries for earing more money. Another significant contributing factor is that poor facilities to live in the suburban towns. This can be explained by the fact that if village’s people want to wash thier face, they use water of river or lake, it leads people to long- term implications, such as illness, resperatory problems, as a result whether they have job or not they go to center of urban areas.

On the other hand , several effective measures can be implemented to tacle this issue. On of the most practical solutions is to construct factories where give job vacancy to residents. For instance, if many people can find new job from their hometown, they can cover the bills, and reducing cause for working in urban ares. Another viable approach would be to reduce price of good facilites, such as household items. This can lead to positive outcome because if many facilities are cheap means, adults can use them comfortable to drink water and wasg their face. As a result, the severity of the problem could be significantly reduced.

In conclusion, although over population has been increasing in uban ares is serious issue driven by there is lack of job opportunities in the village and more facilities are expencive, it can be effectively addressed through to build new companies for providing people with job opportunities and declining price of goods and services. In my opinion, if these measures are strictly followed, this problem can be resolved in the long run.