Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Essay

It is widely believed that parents play an important role in influencing their children’s development. There is a significant fact that parents are the most vulnerable teachers in children’s lives. While it poses extra challenges and a sophisticated problem to nurture them, I firmly agree with this statement.

Firstly, raising a child is one of the most challenging responsibilities in our society. Children’s upbringing is shaped by their parents, who act as a role model and provide them the opportunities. For example, children usually say kindness, loyalty and respect older people, as a result they thank them. In addition parents give emotional support , which are essential for a child’s healthy, happiness and moods. Without this assistance , it would be a bit difficult for children to succeed in their gorgeous future.

Secondly, knowing that parents are the examples that their children look at and learn from, parents are the best teachers of their children. For instance, if the child sees his father loving his mother, he will automatically love his mother as well as everyone in the family. As a result, he will love his future wife the way that his father loves his mother.

In addition, parents are the best teachers of their children’s lives, because they are the first teachers and the examples that their children look at and follow everyday.