Parents are the best teachers do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that mothers and fathers have the main role in raising and teaching their children.I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs.

In many countries father are the main supplier of the families.However in some families both mothers and fathers work to earn money for the family outgoings. In the families like these,grandmother and grandfathers takes care of the grandchildrens .They likely bring they up in the old cultural and educational sprit as they are behind the times. They give them the phone to stop them from crying.As a result their sights will impair.Thus I wholeheartedly want that this trend should be changed.Because every child has the right to be taken care by their own parents.Besides that parents who are working instead of raising their children by theirselves are in tune with the times.Thus these close relatives can do parenting in modern culture and science.

In our country many of the children are not allowed to go to the nursery school.The reasons of the fact are that, firstly in the area well developed children’s gardens are expensive which most parents can not afford.Secondly kindergarden sisters do not teach as well as state standarts.So that I personally demand that either mothers or fathers must teach and take care of their children.Because future is in the hands of our young generations.Therefore government must make limits about the working hours of the parents who have young child.

In my couclusion,the point which is written in the topic is excellent.I absolutely agree with it.Not only in certain country, but also all over the world,politicians should make political systems like the context above.