Parents argue that children should be educated from home while others feel children must attend school. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

The common thought in the modern era is that educating children from home is better than admitting them in a school. In this essay we will discuss the postive aspects of both the opinions and i will give my opinion.

Children being educated from home have a major advantage of having more family time which increases their bond towards their family. Also parents get to know their children better as they monitor them completely and this inturn boosts their confidence about their children. Not travelling to school saves them a lot of time and effort for the children which also improves the parent’s mental stress level and physical metabolism as they have got more time for themselves. For instance, a research shows parents of children at home very rarely visit the hospital owing to mental sickness.

On the otherside, children going to school seem to perform better in terms of academics as they are being educated by qualified professionals. The social life of children tends to be better as they are bound to get along with children from different cultural communities and ethnicity. Schools have also got a lot of resources to enhance student knowledge and career development. For example, libraries are a great asset in schools where they can get access to various articles and books to enrich themselves.

To conclude, I beleive a child going to school is definitely going to be successfull and have a better social life than a child being taught from home. Also i feel they get to learn the world easily when at school which shapes them into a good human being who is going to be beneficial for the society.