Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern age, providing workshops for guardians teach how to deal with their sons and daughters is indispensable. I am astonished believer that parents who obtain parenting courses will make significant positive effects on children’s personalities, especially the child’s psychology and well-being.as well as, the family bond will be strong and solid enough.

In the beginning, there are some critical stages in child’s age need a precise and unique treatment form the breadwinners, such as toddler’s age. To illustrate, although there is a plethora of families who do not pay more attention to this certain period, it is proved from many books, which concern with child’s psychology that this age the most sensitive and crucial; because children in that age imitate their parents completely. For instance, there is a famous psychology book said that most people’s psychological issues and disorders, coming from the early childhood. Thus, parenting courses will definitely teach fathers and mothers the most efficient ways to deal with their kids, in order to rise child with

In addition, these courses create positive connection among family members due to the illustration the child’s understanding will reduce the gap between the two different generations. In other words, some guardians do no realize the gap between them and their teenagers’ mentalities, subsequently that lead to numerous numbers of disputes. For instance, if teenager demand from his family to live independently in a separate accommodation, the father may disagree due to his fear on him. However, if he was educated with these courses, he would discuss openly with his child the issue, and recognize his motives, then could solve these

In conclusion, learning the appropriate strategies and techniques with each child’s age, help parents to provide the children with constructing and healthy environment to thrive outstanding life. I reiterate my opinion that these workshops can accomplish great achievements in terms of child’s psychology and family connection