Part 2: In many countries, more and more people want to study at universities. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is widely believed that there are many people want to acquire education across the world. It is due to high level job opportunities. Although it opens a window for travelling and growing.

To begin there are many people who want to study at universities. It is because of getting a degree that indicates you have the high level of education. Diploma helps people to apply for international jobs, since it indicates that you are professional. Furthermore, during studying at universities students practice their hard skills that helps to get accustomed to other works immediately. In addition, diplaoma construct your image as a master of your proffesion.

Moreover, studying at tertiary education has many benefits to individuals. Firstly, it develops people’s critical thinking skills. Throughout the period of acquiring unfamiliar terms, brain starts to work authomatically. Having education it is never extra, since it helps to grow mentally. Additionally, students may feel stress due to much of information, however it builds their academic performance. Essentially people with brain always win, due to they are smart and they save a lot of information in their minds. Secondly, education helps to open new chapter in your life, since you will be experienced a lot of opportunities. For instance, in some universities give some programmes for students that related to study for one semester in another country. This can be helped to participants to study at the same time and to travel. Actually, it assists to gain insight into new culture and expand their world view.

In conclusion, many people want to acquire a higher education due to it assists to bring a lot of opportunities. Indeed having diploma it is not extra, because it explains that you are the master of your work. Also it is benefecial for students because universities not only give education but also chance to leave out your country.