Paying all workers, the same salary in a company promotes harmony and respect amongst colleagues. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, giving similar amount of income makes some issues, some types of people assume this depends on hierarchy. Earn similar pay in a corporation promotes great atmosphere. I partially disagree with this statement and I will support this idea with more details and practical examples.

On the one hand, making exact money creates a group of difficulties, this requires level circumnutates. For instance, some types senior positions employees thought this is unfair, they assume that they have many responsibilities. Moreover, they work all days even they take from their personal time. Secondly, paying the same amount of salary can cause irresponsibility likewise low-level of workers do not attempt to take responsibilities. For that all the problems of corporations are on the CEO s.

On the other hand, workers do not attempt for getting promote while giving same money to all positions also they never take extra work for similar income. Secondly, there are not any competitions like these kinds of companies. For that reason, any workers cannot get higher experience for that. For instance, many workers work all day long and try to compete with others for promoting and awards. However, none of these they ever attempt

As a way of conclusion, working competitive, promoting conditions and trying increase work skills and abilities which are required for encouragement, also working in different conditions but earning same salary prevents all these types of sufferings.