People are having stress related problems, give the reasons and solutions

Nowadays, a number of individuals are having issues because of stress. In this essay, not only I discuss the reasons for the stress but also some measures to solve these problems.

To begin with, many people are leading stressful life and its consequences. The main reason behind this situation is our life-style. In olden days people are not living sedentary life, they were actively working and they was no much access to mobile phones or internet. In recent days, every house has more than 10 electronic gadgets. Children are addicted to video games and teenagers are more into social media. They spend lot of their spare time on phone, which unknowingly creating mental trauma and stress. Furthermore, corporate jobs, lot of men and women works for corporate companies, they put load of pressure on their mind by giving them targets and deadlines. I also see, lately educational systems are also putting pressure on children by giving them more assignments and tasks.

The best solution is to do yoga/meditate for self, try not to overthink or overwhelmed by the situation. Mankind believe that yoga can relax our brain and body. Not only these, every individual should explore what works for them? what is the best way to relax their mind and body like painting, dancing, singing, and reading books etc. Although, there are number of options available in market, if nothing works I suggest them to ask for help, number of non-governmental organisations and helplines are giving counselling services.

To sum up, there are many reasons behind the stress but it can be avoidable by changing our lifestyle and habits.