People are increasingly consuming organic food. Why has this trend emerged? Do you think organic food is worth the higher price?

In our modern era, an increasing number of people are opting for organic food. This shift is largely driven by rising health consciousness and is better for the environment. While organic products often come with a higher price tag, many argue that the benefits outweigh the costs.

One of the key reasons why people are eating fresh food is to be healthier. People become more conscious of what they eat , they prefer to eat food without chemicals. Organic produce encourages consumers to choose it over conventionally grown items. Additionally, more markets use promoting labels like “Natural”, “Pure”, “Healthy”, which leads people to believe organic products are always better for health. Similarly, environmental awareness causes people to eat organic food, which tends to grow a variety of crops and use fewer chemicals, which helps preserve insects, birds, and other wildlife. This creates a healthier and more balanced ecosystem.

On the other hand, the cost of production of organic cultivation is higher than that of inorganic production. It is more difficult to protect the vegetation from harmful insects and viruses with organic substances rather than killing them with chemicals. Hence, spending a little more on a harmless diet is beneficial in many ways, such as being a healthy person rather than spending more money on a cure, helping to motivate farmers who cultivate without toxic items, preventing the contamination of soil and groundwater, etc. Hence, changing the diet system to an organic way will be beneficial.

To conclude, there are several reasons to have healthy meals even at high prices, and it will benefit in various ways personally as well as the community and the environment as a long-term investment.