People are not exercising regularly, even though they know it is beneficial for their health. Why is this a problem? What can be done to tackle it?

Nowadays the number of people do exercise regularly is getting increased. Though they know it is not only benefical for their body but also for their mental efficiency and soul. In this essay will be given two main problems and also their solutions.

As we know, all people prefer easy way to do tasks. For example, if we look at the any roads we will not see anyone who is riding bycycle. Because there several types of vehicles that do not require human energy. But we should spend energy which we took it from nutrition. Otherwise accumulation of extra energy can lead us obesity and even though sudden death because of heart attack.

For tackling problem recorded above, we should exercise regularly. At least we have to walk twice a day as much as possible. Because walking is one of the most efficient ways to burn extra fat accumulated in every part of our body.

Another probable problem is might be diabetes. It is regarded as prevalent disease over the world. The main two reasons are overeating and lack of exercise. Scientists suggest that people exercise in every day and also feed properly. Afterwards people can be avoided from like diabetes illnesses.

In conclusion, physical activites keep us healthy. But consuming more energy than spending lasts as harmful for us. Therefore only exercising can not be enough, so that we should feed properly.