People are not exercising regularly, even though they know it is beneficial for their health. Why is this a problem? What can be done to tackle it?

There is no denying that individuals are not training their body every day, although people know it is advantageous for their health. This essay will discuss problems that people can face along with some solutions in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with obstacles of this phenomenon. The predominant one is fast food. To elaborate this, by eating this kind of food reduces the sleeping hours of people which leads to obesity, overweight, chubbiness and due to this they can also face some dangerous disease. For example, a survey conducted by oxford university, found that 57% of people who eat unhealthy food is having the problem of obesity. To mitigate this, government should reduce junk food in every place so that people can not eat processed food on regular basis.

Shifting towards another how people are becoming lazy day- by- day. To answer this, due to working for long hours with smartphones people are unable to spend time for their self. People are struggling to find time for meditation, yoga or to do some exercises for their well-being. For instance, a headline of British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) revealed that the fundamental reason of 63% of people who are not doing exercise was doing overnight shifts. To tackle this, individuals should make a timetable by which they can give time to their health.

In conclusion, although because of working long hours people suffer from various health issues and not getting time for their well-being, yet it can be solved by authorities.