People are under the stress these days. What are the reasons of it? Which solutions can be done to make the stress less?

In nowadays people live in the most stressful world than ever before. There are some main reasons to be analysed in this essay and solutions.

To begin with, that the first reason lies in the new technologies such as different devices through which people can easily find negative information which makes their mentality unstable and leads to stress.

The second reason is connected to the problems with over population in the world these days. people being nervous and aggressive being stuck in long traffic jams in addition people are always late in the meeting which can put more stressful emotion to their life. Due to congestion people face a problem of unemployment and difficulty to find a good job with a propose salary , because all the wakened jobs are occupate in result it can become an extra source for worryness. Moreover, the third reason can be in irritating and ubiquities advertisement of different goods which pushes the society to buy are necessary things wishing to buy which go to depts and this can generates toil causes some more tension.

But, there are some solutions to tackle with this issue. Firstly, the government must relocate people to the rural areas made for them good condition and infrastructure to be attractive to live in. Therefore many new working places would be created. By means of that they can law down the crowds of people living in the cities and thanks for that, the population would decrease. Besides, people are advised to relax more and spend time with their families in the nature or outside the busy cities not to be tied to the devices and their screens in the attempt to buy more things.

To sum up, in order to reduce stress, humans must find reasons of alarmness in theis life and strive to get out ot it.