People are wasting their time commuting to work or study

It is often believed that commuting to work or study it is a waste of time. However, I disagree that it is the waste of time, I think that commuting can be used productively while walking or traveling by public transportation.

Firstly, during the road people can use this time for self-development. Many people listen to audiobooks, podcasts or educational lectures while traveling. For example, students can revise their homework or learn new material by listening lectures during their commuting. This helps them to learn new information and improve their knowledge without spending extra time at home. Additionally

Secondly, commuting can be a time for rest and reflection. After a busy and stressful day, workers often feel tired and stressed. Listening to music can helps them to relax and unwind . Moreover, commuting gives individuals time to think about their problem and make a decision or plan the day which make them more productive and organized.

In conclusion, I believe that commuting is not waste of time, I think it depends on how people choose to use this time