People become successful even without getting formal education. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most crucial factor to succeed in life.

‘Education is must in life if one wants to get succeed’ this statement is playing negative role to some people because they presume that without studying formal education though one can become successful in life. I strongly believe that education is crusial in life but there are other factors that is more integral than education. these factors will be discussed in my opine.

One of the most convincieng reason behind a successful life is that education. This statement is given by the society. and it is true at some point. In pastlife, everyone wants to get formal education to get better lifestyle and to get exellent income source while nowadays only education is not playing major role to get successful life. It will be always strike that formal education is crucial because it increase one’s productivity and one can gain wide knowledge. After completing formal studies one can get higher salary package job in a field that chosen by interest. for instance, the most successful bisunessmen like, elon musk, bill gates, sundar pirchai had studied a lot and education is the reason that they become successful.

The major factors that i would like to consider are done by many successful people like hard work, consistency, determination, wider knowledge, focus, self confidence and the last but not the productivity. To get better lifestyle and the exellent source of income these factors are important compares to education. The prominent examples are in the india, dhirubhai ambani. Reliaence is the most well known and reputed company worldwide was invented by dhirubhai. He did lot of businesses by burning the midnight oil and detemination also the desire to acheive the goal is to be successful. Moreover, the best cricketer in the world, virat kohli. He is just 10th standard passed and he did not get formal education still he is successful.

To conclude, I strongly believe that to get suiccessful in life the only factor matter are hard work and determination. I do not disagree with education but it can not replace these factors. On the whole, everyone is doing their best and becoming successful by the hard work and consistency.