People become successful even without getting formal education. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most crucial factor to succeed in life.

It is often thought that people become successful in life without going to school. There are various reasons for this. The one of the most important factor to succeed in life is hardwork.

There are many people who never go to schools still they succeed in their life because they learn practical things in their childhood. For instance, lots of children who unaware about the basic study because of poor financial condition. Since, childhood they started earring to support their family. Even they work in different field so they have knowledge about the every fields. Later, they succeed in life. Furthermore, many people who born with special talent. Mostly, these cases saw in actors and artists. Many of them talented by born.

In contrast, the major factor to succes in life is hardwork. Many people believe that success come with patient. But, in reality without hard work impossible to succeed in life. For example, people struggle with financial condition and family issues even they never give up and work hard to become successful in life. Moreover, discipline is the second important factor to become a successful in life. People without discipline never achieve their golas. For instance, lots of people earn well in their life but they forgot about the future and waste their money on temporarily enjoyment, whereas those people timely invest their money they become happy in their life.

To conclude, due to early practical knowledge about the market people succeed in life. However, hardwork not only important factor to success in career but also discipline play a crucial role.