People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do yo

People have different views about the amount of tax paid for the government. While others considered not to spend their wages for tax, I would argue tax brings a variety of advantages.

On the one hand, labour power is the main reason to discourage tax expenditure. First, workers earn money by their health, time and brains, so it is not appropriate enough for individuals to spend a part of their salaries for tax. Because the authorities have little and not significant aids for workers. Such as meals, gas for vehicles as well as staff shuttle buses, all of these necessary demands are paid by employees. Secondly, some workers are the breadwinner of their families, although they can be paid with high salaries, they still have duties to take care not only for themself but also for their children.

On the other hand, we should be concerned about the social life and public benefits we have on account of the government’s support. Assuming that the population lives without management of the authorities, civilians could suffer from inequality, famine, crime,… Skip crucial aids such as bus, subway or public schools, hospital. Without the assistance of the government, the more tax individuals pay, the higher quality advantages they have. For example, during the Covid-19 years, the government bought a sufficient number of vaccines for people to save maximum lives. Moreover, Denmark, for instance, which is one of the countries with the highest tax rate, has an excellent quality life. The population are taken care of by administration, including free education until 18 years old, free using all of the health services as well as food distribution when they have pandemics.

In conclusion, I partly encourage of not paying tax, it seems to me that the advantages I receive when paying tax is more than none.