People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do yo

In the ancient days, people pay the taxes to their kings, so they could run their kingdom. These days many people argue that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay any taxes to the government. Others believe that the taxes are vital for the country economic growth. I agree the statement, everyone pay the taxes to the government. This essay I will discuss why I am agreeing here to pay the taxes.

Firstly, paying taxes has many reasons. The main benefits to the government paying the taxes to public health and wellbeing. For example, build a hospitals, the public get a free treatment. In Sydney Blacktown hospital provide free treatment for patient. Another reason is the development of road and education, these facilities to use people develop their education standards. Additionally, the public pay cost of their residency, to get a amenities to everyone.

Secondly, the many advantage to the authority paying the taxes. The authorities intervention of paying the taxes public get a. develop new technology. For instance, the cost use to discover new medicine. to use the dangerous disease such as covid 19. Additionally, the receive the money to government paying back to old people and widows and housewife women get a good life and wellbeing.

In conclusion, the government receive money they use to public development and health wellbeing. Everyone should pay the money to the authorities to develop economics status. However, they could not pay the money government difficulty to run the public and look after the society.