People believe that university degree is not important. What extend do you agree or disagree

Many people believe that university degrees are not important.People think they can get a job and work without university degree.I disagree with that statement.Because university degree is a document that determines the level of knowledge and will decide a lot in the future

A number of people say that university degree is just a sheet of paper and it doesn’t solve anything now.Some even believe that people don’t need a university, not just a university degree.To get a good job and earn much money it is possible without it. Students tryna too much and waste their time with useless subjects at universities to get a degree in people’s view.Many believe that to work well you need better knowledge and competency not a degree.In addition, people say a university degree shouldn’t required for job, but the knowledge of the field and the ability more enough.

It should be noted university degree very important.Many reasons have for that.The university degree is a factor that shows how much knowledge and professions have been acquired at the university.I strongly agree with university degree have to require to get a job. Because sometimes the owner of the profession decides people’s lives and it is wrong to believe to a person who is uneducated and does not have a document to prove it.For example, the court decides whether a person will spend his life in a liberity or in prison.It is definitely wrong to entrust a person’s life to someone who has not graduated from the university and does not have a diploma to prove it.

In conclusion university degree is documet which determines knowladge and the person who want to work or get a job have to get it.