People do travel easily There are positive sides or negative sides

People can travel easily and affordably to other countries. This trend can be considered a positive change due to several reasons. I think so.

There are several positive sides to why people can afford to travel to other countries. The primary one is the increase in tourism. Because if a lot of people can afford to travel to other countries, they want to travel to other countries, and this affects the economy of countries. Tourism is a large part of the economy in some countries such as France and Turkey. Also, a lot of countries’ economies may increase easily, and this may solve a lot of problems such as unemployment because the improvement of tourism helps to develop selling. Since tourists do not travel only for relaxing, they buy a lot of clothes and other things, and this causes an increase in employment.

Furthermore, if people can afford to travel to other countries, this may improve mixed cultures, and this may affect many areas such as business. For example, some people are able to grow vegetables; for example, Slavic people are able to grow wheat, and this is mixed with their culture and other populations are able to do different things. Also, if people can afford to travel to other countries, they affect cultural mixing. For example, a lot of Russian people come to Kazakhstan, and cultural mixing is developed in Kazakhstan. Hence, this country is one of the leaders in wheat production, and cultural mixing may cause development in different areas.

In conclusion, people being able to travel to other countries easily has several positive aspects such as mixed cultures and the increase in tourism.