People goes in different countries, face social & practical problems for different language

SSSS

* Over the past few years, people and pursuing their cancer in other countries of another language. These expatriates generally face. Social and practical problems in dealing with native people and in the leality. However, these obstable obstacles can be addressed with time with time, patience and practice, therefore, I moderately disagree about about the fact that people living in a country with other language, have socio-cultural issues.

On one hand, expatriates face complications due to different language in terms of social interactions and, and gatherings. For example, because of having zeno knowledge about particular language, on a expatriate can not join on enjoy social events. Again, this ignorance can create misunderstanding among others. For instance, an ignorant non-native can offend very easily by not reciprocating appropriately to the native. Moreover, different language hinden an expatriates daily life activities such as banking, and accessing healthcare. In other words, people might deal with rucial and practical issues while dealing mostly with adapting in different language, at the very first days of arrival in different country.

However , as time goes by, people may get accustomed to the different language with patience and practice. firstly, human being people can adept in diversities very quickly, so will be the case with different language. Secondly, there are several short courses available where language with hands-on practice. Even are accessible for everyone. I for example, “Duolingo” app can provider one all basic words to converne in daily life. Hence, with time and effort people can overcome language obstacles to survive in different dociety.

In Overall, in modern times, learning language solely a matter of passion and interest since mobile phone remoulds people’s social and practical life. with practice, expatriates can resolve language related misunderstanding in locality. Yet, since the adeptation process takes considerable amount of time, expatriates deal with social and practical obstacles.