People in big cities are facing many health challenges due to a high level of air pollution. Discuss the causes and suggest solutions

There are many people living in large cities who are facing different kinds of health difficulties because air pollution is rising day by day. There are a number of reasons responsible for air pollution, but steps can be taken to solve it.

Rising air pollution has several reasons. One possible reason is that there are many vehicles increasing day by day. As a result, this huge amount of fumes is excreted, which pollutes the atmosphere of big cities. Moreover, most businessmen would like to build industries in big cities to get huge profits. As a result, a significant number of industries produce a vast proportion of filth, which increases carbon dioxide and contaminates the surroundings. Furthermore, a growing number of populations is also a vast issue for air pollution because people provide a large amount of carbon dioxide while trees do not adapt to that gas due to cutting trees. Consequently, due to rising carbon gas, one happening is global warming, which is the primary reason for air pollution. Additionally, smoking also contributes to the issue. Most of the people in cities tend to smoke, which is detrimental to air pollution.

Air pollution can certainly be tackled. Firstly, the government should make a plan to reduce the vehicles in big cities. Besides, the authority could diminish the illegal cars, buses, trucks, and so on. After that, the officials ought to continue to implement a strict law about constructing industries because if executives monitor the industries which do not have licenses, they will be reduced.