People in the current generation are not fit and active. What are the problems with this issue? What can be done to encourage people to participate in sports activities?

Nowadays there is an issue of sedentary lifestyle and obesity among people. The problem of this issue is connected to health and next generational growth. This essay is aimed to describe these problems and suggest possible solutions.

Firstly, non-active lifestyle causes problems with mental health. People with immobile lifestyle usually are not well-fit, thus, there is a chance that they do not feel belonged to society due to bullying, which causes a mental problem. For example, students tend to discriminate other peers with excessive body weight. Secondly, new generations might adopt this way of life, causing a less developed. Body that experiences this lifestyle struggle with poor development, that leads to gaining fat, movement difficulties and cardio issues. Subsequently, heart attacks risks are increasing, while lifespan is decreasing.

To cope with the problems of given issue, there can be suggested next approaches. Initially, the idea of healthy lifestyle should be spread among population in contrast to current trend. It could pe popularized by social media, for instance, bloggers will warn audience of consequences of obeying sedentary way of life and demonstrate how people can add activities and exercises to their ordinary life. Additionally, authorities should implement in school program sport entertainment subjects and events. With the aim of develop students in both educational and sport way school should immerse all pupils in such actions. As a result, more people will be aware of benefits of active lifestyle and all youngsters will follow a healthy lifestyle path.

To conclude, the trend of non-active generation lifestyle leads to such problems as mental and physical health issues. In order to tackle these consequences, healthy and active lifestyle should be spread among nation and school’s administration have to engage students in sport.