People in the current generation are not fit and active. What are the problems with this issue? What can be done to encourage people to participate in sports activities?

In this current generation individuals are not physically fit and active which leads to many health problems in upcoming days. This essay will discuss some of these issues and suggest ways to solve it.

To commence, one major cause of this phenomenon is the food which affects the health of the people. In other words, humans are eating junk food and other silly food which disturbs the sleep of the people. Food indirectly affects the people which they feel less fit and active day by day. For instance, the USA reported that individuals are being nowadays unhealthy and less active which is increased by 50%. To tackle this, people must take care of their health by eating healthy food; people should avoid oily foods and other harmful foods.

Another reason is lack of physical activities. To explain this, nowadays people are so busy in their work which they forget about the activities to do. They are not giving much concentration on physical fitness. For example, a survey conducted by health in 2021 revealed that around 30% of people are being affected by serious health issues. To curb this, people should do regular activities which helps to decrease the issues. Individuals should take part in extra work or games which helps them to be more active and fit.

In conclusion, although individuals aren’t fit and active which led to different problems, yet these can be solved by doing regular activities and eating balanced diet food.