People increasingly access the news online these days, rather than bying newspapers and magazines to find our what is going on. Some people predict that, because of the spread of Internet news, the newspapers will disappear at some point in the future. Do you agree that newspapers will die out in the future

It is often said that the Internet provide people with the latest news more than newspapers and magazines.It could be a reason for paper based news would vanish. Humans expect that , because of the rapidly spreading information online. Personally, I completely agree with that statement. I could witness these changes with my own eyes in a real life.

On the one hand , online news connect us with all information that happens around the world extremely quickly.A majority of population , especially young people use social media to be aware of today’s world. The Internet connection assists us to the most recently news in one second. For instance, the member of the renowned boy band has died after falling from the third floor of a hotel few weeks ago. Fans knew about that accident before his family. One of the followers saw a tragical falling and posted that he was a witness of singer’s death. The post became viral very fast. Moreover, people are able to be well informed of news of countries where relatives live. It makes feel less worried about safety of their families. To illustrate, information about earthquakes in Turkey which happened one year ago were in every news site. These sites immediately linked everyone with cities’ condition and number of injured civilians.

On the other hand, there could be misinformation and fake news in the Internet , rather than newspapers. These facts could cause panic and severe damage to the psychology of humans because of unreliable source. Nowadays, adults and youth believe everything that they see online. For example, which state is guilty in wars. Citizens could look through to the not verified articles and consider them as a truth. It creates wrong opinions and could support violence and cruelty. However , news that is confirmed by government is more trustworthy. It likely geared towards being knowledgeable about these days.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that paper news could be vanished in future. Probably , because benefits prevail drawbacks of using the Internet as a source of world’ s adjustments. Less people might go through magazines to check updates. It is easier and faster to use new technology.