People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. Do you agree or disagree?

It is supposed that nowadays our life has higher standard than it used to be in last centuries. In my opinion, it is obviously truth that today humans more likely to live qualitatively because

of technical progress and breakthroughs in healthcare aspect.

To begin with, scientific revolutions in recent decades force technology to develop and improve. Various inventions have been appeared which facilitate our everyday life. For example, headphones for blind people make them functionate out of their houses even, despite their disability. They easily can go shopping or use public transport or set a family. So, nowadays diversity of devices makes our lifes easier and provide us with happiness of life.

The second idea to support my opinion is that medicine improvements make a significant reduce in mortality rates from a big amount of deaseases. It means that at current moment we are less likely to suffer from tough health problems. For instance, in last centuries level of death from flu was significantly higher than now. Medicine advances have brought us an injection which preventing us from dying out. Also, scientists design traspotology ways to provide ill people with healthy life. Thus, skilled medical care nowadays improve our lives enormously

Differences in life quality in past times and nowadays are significant. First of all because of man-made discoveries that accompany us on daily basis and help live simpler and also due to medical advances that reduce dissatisfaction with our own health and contribute to getting over health problems.