People should be at least 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this rapidly developing world, the technologies are also growing day by day, there are new technologies available in modern cars and are inbuilt sometime so it makes the car look fascinating from outside as well as the interior.

There are many reason why people are attracted towards it even the teenagers are wanting to drive it but as they are not eligible for driving it,s illegal to hand over the vehicle for the people who are below 21 years as well as its dangerous for them because they are not that mature to understand the traffic rules and regulations which could be a risk for everyone’s life. Although at this age they tend to break rules.

They should be given a chance to full fill their desires but not in this way. They can practise driving on clear paths like a ground where there are no individuals present and should be big enough so that no one gets harmed.

People should be 21 years old enough to drive as there is a reason for it, that is if someone meets with an accident then he or she may be injured and the person who is not eligible for driving a car would face more difficulties in future. As their driving license will not be issued also there will be a police investigation. moreover, some trouble to their parents as well.

Thus, it can be concluded that people should be allowed to apply for driving a car after they turn 21 years old.