People should give up meat and become vegetarians. Do you agree or disagree? Write an essay at least 250 words expessing your opinion and giving reasons for your point view.

Nowadays, teenagers are usually like eating fast food more than cooking by themselves, but most of the adults think it is not a good idea. As far as I concerned, cooking at home is better than eating fast food.

Firstly, fast food is not good for health. Fast food often contains a lot of salt and grease. So the people who eat fast food usually lack of vitamin, and if they eat fast food everyday, they will have a higher percent of having heart diseases or get fatter than they were in the past.

Secondly, when people eat too much fast food, it also causes their internal heat and ance. Because of having no fiber, fast food cannot provide enough nutrients for their body. Moreover, the high level of saturated fat and blood will cause skin acne, leading to sagging skin and permature aging.

To sum up, fast food is not good for health, and it isn’t a good alternative to cooking for yourself.