People should look after their health as a duty to the society they live in rather than for personal benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today’s globalized world, health is crucial for lead a better life. Some people think that it is a responsibility to maintain our health for the society either for personal advantages. I totally disagree with this point that everyone have a right to balanced his health for own reason.

First of all, there is proverb “health is wealth”, without a active health a person never complete their task way. As a human being, we always busy with your daily stuff. Without proper nutrition we disable to do our daily activates. Society can run by any person help or fund. But the lack of ability does daily necessity concern for our family. We must spent time with our family which we need a lively health that our younger can inspired from us.

Furthermore, financial development is significant for family. Health with diseases cannot earn for their livelihood. Most of the times they are require spending money in hospital to recover. Researchers showed that between 2010 and 2015 the percentage of health problem increasing moderately due to unawareness about health.

On the other hand, look after own health to serve for society is a great quality. Socialism needs for to help disable people. I argue that despite of this logic that takes care of own is more important than society.

In conclusion, Protecting our health it require to serve own facilities and society. But society development ensure by many authorities. We should give attention for our own reasons that at first we can fill our basic needs.