people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays, people store knowledge on the internet.

In recent time, it is usually believed that people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays, people store knowledge on the internet. In my opinion, I partly agree with this point of view.

First and foremost, people should recognize the fact that problem have advantages. There is no denying that people will search easily. It is obvious that people when storing something, you just need to click on its name and it will appear. For example, some news talks about looking for data storage speed on books and internet, the internet is much faster. Furthermore, one further justification which should not be ignored here is that people can be stored comfortably. This means that internet has no limit but books do. A good case in point would be that some people talk about their can stored comfortably in internet without having to worry about limits.

On the other hand, there are some reasons against the statement that people stored knowledge in books in the past. Nowadays, people store knowledge on the internet. It is important to remember that need a lot of money to buy phones or laptop. In other words, if you want to own a laptop or phone you need at least over 10 million VND. For instance, in USA you need 1000 dollars to own the laptop.

In conclusion, I partly support people stored knowledge in books in the past. Nowadays, people store knowledge on the internet. However, each of us should consider carefully before reaching the final decision on this issue.