people think study in groups help student learn better. others say student on their own is the best way to learn. dicussion and give your opinion

A number of people argue that students in schools learn better when they study in groups, other opinion say that students learn better when they study on their own. From my point of view, I strong agree with learning on their own

On the one hand, learning alone is one of the most impressive way to practice individual learning initiative and each person’s self-aware. Because when students study alone, they will take the initiative search knowledge about the lesson on the internet, may be that is knowledge they have not understood yet or the information is wider compare to sciolism in school. For instance, students learn vocabulary in class about any subject when they come home, they can learn on their own, or search on the internet about ” how to learn by heart all vocabulary in the short time ” , ” how to use this word ? “, this way shall save time for students

In addition, self-study also help student are more confident than classmate, and others. As learn alone will make students collect more and more knowledge to serve studying. For example, in the presentation, student learn on their own shall be cocksure to present and receive great mark, that is impressive thing for each student

On the other hand, studying in groups also help student develops teamwork ability, members help together to work effectively. This way help save much time when they do teamwork, those who know only those who do not know. For instance, a group is assigned, all member will cope problems with together and find answe in short time