People think that social media has a negative impact on society , however other believes it brings more advantages than harms , support these ideas and show your opinion

There is a growing debate on social media and its useful and harmful impact on our society.

Overall, a group of people support the point of negative impact of social media. They thought social media have too many negative sides. People couldnot utilize it for good propose only. Information that we got from those platforms are always not true. Yellow journalism is a prime example of this. Nowdays in social media platforms for the views, likes, and comments journalists were published misinformative news. It directly effects on social harmony.

Furthermore, it should be noted that there are a big group of population who strongly convinced of the positive sides of social media platforms. Those peoples support the idea of globalization and accessibility of information. They thought social media platforms makes easier to get ingormation about world recent news, treading and most important, they can easily connect with there long distance relationship.

In light of the above, there is no doubt that social plartforms both harmful and good impact. Neverthless, I firmly believe that the social media platforms are very useful for our daily uses. It helps us to connect with our relatives who are in long distance like abroad and we can easily get in touch with them by social media platforms. We also can share informations about, news and our culture tradition occasion by social plartforms. A case point is, my father is in canada and I’m living in Nepal. We can daily chat on video call on whatsapp facebook and so on platforms. The delivery of information and the way to connect with world is social plartforms that’s why it is much important.