People think that specialists need to work in the same country they were studied in. Others think that they have the right to choose it themselves.

Many people think that professionals, such as doctors or engineers need to work in the country that they were taught in. As popular is opinion about professional’s right to work where they want to. I agree with second one.

Experts in their work help the countries in which they originally studied. They help the scientific development get higher, also increasing economic power and competitiveness. For example the scientists of Kazakhastan that decided to stay there make many discoveries and researches, that improves scientific power of the country.

However, there is another part of people who are positive that person has own right to decide where to work. Every expert has a freedom of choice; which means they can work in the country that gives them more opportunities or quality of life. The perfect instance of it would be professionals from Kazakhstan that now have a job in other countries, since there are possibilities for life. It also helps the process of globalization, which has many benefits in today’s world.

Knowing these points of views, professionals should know about possible chance to develop the country where they studied. Despite this, choosing a place of work is the right of person.