People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions

Nowadays, high proportion of populations are facing the issues that they are about to have panic attack either at home, or in any space. Main causes of the daily anxious feeling, and possible solutions for this problem is examined in this essay.

First and foremost, two main causes of daily disagreeable feeling are spotting blue news wherever they can take look at, and disappearing or weakening of the social relationships with people around them.Human kind can lose their stable state or more or less have anxiety, when they frequently catch sight of sad or aggressive news, such as wars, rape cases, homicide, suicide and so on.Additionally, we can not deny that social relationships are losing their vitality among our life connections, as this decline estranges our development to collective consciousness.In other words, in turn people deplete their improvement to the best version of them, walk out to their lonely egocentric state which is literally against the human nature.

As for possible solutions of the problem, ethical restrictions can be implemented to the mass media and their means, initiatives about the raising awareness upon importance of social relationships among the people can be realized governmentally or communitively.For example,in the UK, Minister said that Social media firms could be banned if they fail to remove harmful content, the health secretary has warned.Otherwise,global organizations, for example European Union, United Nations etc. are designing projects or initiatives about mental health in the context of important purpose of social relationships.

To conclude, people can face anxious or distress feeling or senses in their casual life wherever they go. However, there are significant solutions for overcome emotional issues by raising awareness upon young people, adults or all people,set ethical rules or code for the mass media means.