People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions

It is observed that crimes rate are dramatically increasing all over the world. These days, human beings beleive that they are not protected both in their property or outside. In the upcoming paragraphs, this essay would shed light on the reasons of this worrisome trend along with few necessary steps to mitigate this.

To begin with, crimes have mostly two categories that are hysical and online. There are many reasons why crime rate is increasing. First of all, one of the plausible logic is unemployment due to lack of skills in mankind. This is because, Large multi national companies wants highly skilled worker for their organizations to increase profit. Moreover, they established several task before getting job to check candidate ability likewise according to their job position. Secondly, people also afraid by road accident because above 2 laks people are getting die due to potholes or bad conditions of roads. To epitomize, according to surveys, illegal acts happens with more than 10 million public or half of this died in road accidents.

TO control difficult circumstances, administration should take crucial steps to minimise that violence and accidents. Initially, ministry must enforcement heavy charges if anybody will caught by doing crime or put them in jails atleast for minimum 1 year. For accidents, roads will be clean or without pot holes. For example, they allow officers to investigate roads either they are in best connditions or not. Aware the nation about cyber crime or how can be safe from frauds or other crimes.

To sum up, everyone should be educated, so they can analyse every kind of activities that is happening surrounding them. Followed by, they can alert more and more people how can they drives safely.