people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families

In today world, ite becoming common for people to move another city and even country to find better oppoertunity and find work. while this development have both advantages and dis advantages but i beilive that advantages are outweight the disadvantages.

one main advantages is to oppertunity for perssonal and carrer growth. people leave their hometown and faimly and move away other developed cities or countries for better job and build a carrer. in developed countries have a lot opprtunities for personal and carrir growth. for instance many graduatre developed citites or countries like london and dubai to work for international companies and gainaing a valuable skills that would not be gain in their hometown. Furture more living another country become people more responsible and confidant and other qualities for important in succesful life.

ON the other hand, leavibf faimly, friend and homwtown can causes for emotionaly stress. people may feel lonly, homesick nad disconnocted for their family. people missed important family function like weedings, birthdays and even healthy emergancies can create a guilt and sadness. additionaly it is un-familier tobuild a new soical network.

Despite these disadvantages, I believe the benefits are stronger. In today’s competitive world, career growth and financial independence are more impotant for good and quilty life. modern technology such as video calls and social media has made it easier to stay in touch with family and friends and reduce stressed.

In concluision, moving away from loved ones has some emotional drawbacks bot for personal growth and good life that oppoertunities make it positive development overall. today modren technologies maintian close realtion feeling.