People were happier in previous generations compared to now. To what extent do you agree. Note: This question can also be about stress.

In our contemporary life the importance of money and development increase day by day, due to, people in last generations were happier and they were satisfied with little, compared to new teenagers and adolescents. Moreover, i totally agree, that it is right.

On the one hand, condition of population in the past was worse, they could look after their family, furthermore, people were content with the little they had. For example, progress of the development is enormous, however person’s life with lack of mobile phones and another gadgets was easier, more convenient and without stress and worry. Also, teenagers were stronger and faster, than new generations, because they did not waste their time on social media or video games. Even, if children were tempt by parents, they would listen and help them.

On the other hand, situation in country was not the best, and the vast majority of people got money by agriculture and working with land. Population spent the most prt of their life with hard working. Moreover, with these problems and difficulties, they were happier and could approach or reach to the achievements. Although, occupation of adolescents is comfortable and do not have any difficulty, they want to change and work online.

In conclusion, i would like to summarize and say morality of my finding. In my opinion, people in the last decades were easier and did not have a lot of desires, and it did they happier.