People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the fast-changing world, some people decide on a career path early for their lives and keep to it. Beside that, some individualsthose who change jobs frequently will better. In this essay, I will give my opinion about this information.

With the era of technological development, humans are not stopping developing. Some people want to step out of their safe zone and look for a new job, but others do not want to and just want to stay in that safe zone. Both of these, nothing bad and nothing good, in my opinion, I partly agree.

There are many reasons why people decide a choice of staying the same job for life. For beginning, staying the same job is a stable career with one employer, and choosing another job is may bring a high risk for them. Next, they will have more percentage to be promoted within the organization, work a long time with high experience in that job, they will be easy to get high positions. Thirdly, working for a long time in that job, they will get more trust and more responsibility from their staff.

Beside that, some individuals will decide to change jobs frequently. Firstly, it can be easily understood, because maybe that job they work does not match for them, so they need to go to find new jobs. Secondly, in another company, they may have an offer for a promotion or a higher salary than the old company, because of that, it will attract more people to change their job to a new job. Lastly, there are more people still young and want to look for a new challenging and interesting job. Choosing a new job is not a bad idea, but it is going to bring a high risk, but it will teach us more experience and skills.

In conclusion, deciding to choose a new job is not an easy choice, but if you know that will bring you a new thing and not so high risk, you can make that choice. Conversely = in contrast = otherwise, I will choose a stable job but have a good salary with which I can pay for my living cost.