People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Doing a job is essential in everybody’s life basically it will help put a food on the table for the family. I agree to the fact that carrier choices made at the young age is more beneficial and in turn makes life more satisfying. In the below paragraphs, I will elaborate more on this point.

To begin with, some people are very much dedicated they knew what career they want from the very beginning stage of their life. With that mindset, it will become very easy to work towards it. Furthermore, it will help the individuals to make a authentic plan to achieve their dream job, obviously mistakes are bond to happened but it will make a person more dedicate and get the lesson on how to make an approach even more stronger.

Our history proves us that, great men of the past knew exactly what they want their profession to be and they did everything in their power to make it a reality. Moreover, by having a dream job will eventually makes both professional and personal lives happy and healthy, which is what all the masses want.

Though some might say that, changing jobs frequently will help more in terms of money and gives extra edge than those whose loves to stick to only one job. But, those people can’t possibly predict how stressful and in some cases risky it becomes.

In conclusion, Striving in this world requires a job, choosing a dream career and owning it throughout will not only provide peace of mind but also the wealth as well.