People who live in large City face a range of problems in their life? what are the main problems people in City face and how can these problem to be tackle?

Nowadays, citizens, living in big cities, have a lot of challenges in their lives. There are certain measures which could be implemented to solve the issue of social problems in urban areas.

First of all, people in the city centers have a burden such as traffic jams. Hence, they have to spend a lot of their time arriving at their workplaces or educational buildings. Consequently, they do not have enough time to engage in a hobby or educate their children. To solve this issue people could use the various means of public transportation, such as subways, buses to save their time to avoid sticking on traffic jams for hours. For example, Moscow is known for its long traffic jams, however citizens mostly use subways even if they have a car. Additionally, it allows them to avoid such situations and save their time.

Moreover, due to the concentration of industrial fabrics, enlarged number of vehicles and overpopulation in big cities, there are problems with air pollution. Individuals always suffer from the lack of fresh air in urban areas and do not have an opportunity to walk in natural habitats. It also depends on the dense construction of residential or commercial buildings, which cause a lack of natural plants. To overcome such a situation the government could ensure parks and gardens construction among busy city centers. It would help people to relax and abstract from their issues.

In conclusion, people who live in big city centers have a lot of hardship in their everyday life, such as traffic jams and air pollution. However, they could remedy the situation by using some means of public transportation. Nevertheless, the responsibility of urban planning and adding some relaxation places in business lies with the government, due to the lack of such places. It could be solved in the way of expanding the parks and gardens in the cities.