People who were athletic as children do not engage in physical activity as much as they get older. Why is this happening? What can be done to address this decline? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There has been a noticeable decline in children’s involment in sports as they grow up in many countries. This is concerning because it means children are not enough health for development of mentally and physically. Therefore, it is essential to discuss the reasons behind this trend and suggest viable solutions.

One major factor contributing to this issue is the increasing popular of technology that children spend so much time on phone, tablet… for playing games, sufling social media, educating,… Another reason is that the pressure of academic, many thing to learn and homework made children don’t have time to play outside. Finally, parent is so busy that they may have less time to engage in physical activities with their children. This mean that children have significantly reduces time spent on outdoor play.

So what can we do to solve this problem? Firstly, school can play a key role by organize teaching of many different sports or team sports so that children can find interest in staying active. Secondly, parents should take an active role in encourage children limit screen time, play outdoor with them can strengthen family bonds while promoting fitness.

In conclusion, addressing this issue requires a combined effort from schools, families, and communities must work together to create a supportive environment that promotes an active lifestyle.