Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of a land and sea. Some people think they should be band. Do you agree or diagree

Land and sea pollution are mainly caused by plastic carry bags . Some says there should be prohibited I agree with that this opinion.

in most of to the countaies the usage of plastic or plastic shopping bags are higher All knows that plastics are not good for our environment . Eventhough, all know the demerits of about it we encourage the usage. Plastic bags are the cause of land & sea pollution. Plastic contains microplastic and this pollutes environment it affects living sustainabilty. and Also microplastics a Plastics are nonbiodegradable which resist penetration of rain water to soil & fertilizers too on manures too. Sometimes, plastics are a eaten by animals and they leads to the deadth of them Accumulation of plastic’s makes the soil same as the poison.Example, like the deposition of plastic carrybags lead unmanagable problem and now we are at a situation as plastic bags should be banned In to short , accumulation of plastics makes the soil name as poison.

Deposition of plastics bags is another reason for sea pollution. This type of deposition affects the growth of aquatic organisms like fishes, coral reefs so on.Coral reefs are most important in for the growth of proper aquatic ecosystem. whereas, a consumption of plastic items disturbs the organisms foodchain too. Sea water is used as bottled water by purification.Here, water is used for this purpose which results various disease in human body due to the drinking of bottled water Plasties are nonbiodegradable so, the accumulated plastics remains same for several years and constant accumulation lead to huge problem for us and aquatic organisms. In addition, microplastic are consumed by fish and they are eaten by humans And later it triggers diseases in body like cancer. In short, plastic carry bags are not got good for ecosystem.

In conclusion, pollution caused by plastic carry bags is a problem. They should be banned for making our environment safer for all organisms