Plastic waste is a growing environmental issue worldwide. What are the main causes of this problem, and is banning plastic the best solution?

Many cities’ environmental problem about plastic waste increased day-by-day. An important reason of this is the lack of enough recycling processes. While restrictions may seem the most effective way, I believe a more convenient approach are the adjustment of factories working process.

Today, plastic containers become widespread due to their easy usage, being cost-effective and attainable. Moreover, the majority of well-known fabrics may produce a more than one million plastics every day, and they neither think about how it will affect environment or recycling. For example, researchers have found that, manufacturing plastic waste have been increased as much as 20% compared to past years.

Restriction the plastics may be a great way but government can conduct necessary requirements instead of this, which all the factories and population should follow instructions. Because, although plastics have a negative side on society it is beneficial for many of individuals in terms of financial and issue. Of course, first and main rule should be about enrichment of recycling process in the city. For instance, several countries had been implemented projects about plastic collector devices which citizens throw them into these devices and receive money. As a result, all plastics taken to recycling areas to prevent habitats of lives.

To conclude, despite the fact that plastic waste growth rapidly in our daily life, if the the correct steps taken by the head of governments, it leads to prospect lifestyle in the cities. As far as my opinion is concerned, it would be better, if citizens and head of factories are work cooperative for preservation of nature from pollutants.