Playing games is bad for children. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is a view that playing games is bad for children. i can’t completely agree with this view. There are negative and positive affects of that.

Firstly, playing video games helps childrens relax after studing hours. It’s very important because it decreases stress significantly. Besides, through playing video games, children can meet a lot of new friends from all over the world. They play game together. It makes them become more confident and enhance individual’s interaction. With English video games, children play video and also learn English. Nowadays, video games are invested carefully. It requires gamers who play these games have needed skills such as analysis skills, handling in a short time, . . .

Secondly, besides a lot of positive affects, playing video games bring lots of trouble for children and their parents. Spending too much time for games making children hard to concentrate on studying. Another problem is that there is increase in number of violent games now. Children who haven’t enough age to be awake about this issue. There are cases in realife, children did kill people in school or a mall

In conclusion, with playing video games, if you do it enough, it’s very useful. Parents need to play an important role in controlling children in all activities.