Plenty inhabitants consider that the authority should expend more money on supplying quicker and low-cost method of mass transportation(fuel,cost and environment) Discuss both views and give your opinion?

On the one hand, those who are in favor of comfort could be right for, at least two reasons. First of all, to have more conveniences. In particular, nowadays, most people use public transportation and this increasing demand for public transportations. Inhabitants want to create new and more modern cars. They will tell the government to spend more money on public transport to reduce toxic fumes in the environment.If mass automobile numbers rise, private car numbers decrease. As a result, this situation will be cleaner and damage the environment.

On the other hand, cogent reasons have also been publicized by other groups supporting less resources. To start with natural resources decreasing and damaging our environment. This means that big cars need more fuel and these natural sources decrease and reduction of toxic fumes in the environment. In addition, people will use less in the future because some transport needs a lot of fuel and fuel probably will be difficult and maybe very expensive.

In conclusion, I would not wish to tip the scale in favor of one or the other side, while comfort is an acceptable way, considering we have more conveniences and education about toxic fumes in the environment, while less resources are feasible, natural resources decrease and damage the environment.